Xbox has released their first Xbox Scorpio E3 Trailers.  Here is a compilation of the 3 short teasers.  Are you ready to Feel True Power?

Microsoft’s E3 Conference starts June 11th 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT / 10pm BST.

Get ready to pre-order Xbox Scorpio